I have done a little shopping over the last few days.  Pieces for the forthcoming season, a bit of feathery sparkle for day and night.  Itching to wear it all now!  Sx

Art deco cami, New Look and feather capelet, Very...the feathers have gorgeous blues and greens runnng throughout

 

When asked if I'd like my purchases wrapped I can't resist saying yes please! It is a gift after all ... for me!

 

Oversized beanie, Accessorize. Super soft with a silver thread running through...glam and warm!

 

Glitter feather earrings, gold disc earrings, snake bow hair clip and angel wing cuff ring

 

Glitter heel boots, New Look. Hidden platform make these super comfy and I love love love the sparkly glitter heel. I'll dress down with midi's & grey marl for day & up with a party dress for eve!

